Return Home News Reference Discussion Forums
Welcome,
BZPower Guest
.

Login | Register | Retrieve Password



Site Links
    - Forums Reference
    - Become a Member
    - Premier Membership
    - Timeline
    - Set Database
    - Parent's Guide
    - Collectibles
    - Good Guys
    - Bad Guys
    - Mythology
    - Story Sources
    - Official Greg Discussion
    - Product Reviews
    - Tool Kit
    - Wild Kraata Colors
    - BZPowercast
    - Mata Nui Translater
    - History of Bionicle
    - Accessories
    - Games
  • About BZPower
  •     - Staff
        - Site History
        - Contact Us

    Discuss This Story Hot Bionicle NewsPosted on Monday, November 16th, 2020 at 9:13pm by Andrew, BZPower News Manager

    Earlier today LEGO posted a press release about an awesome new program they're starting: The LEGO Group launches new range of activities to help the whole family feel empowered to act against cyberbullying. They created a 'Build & Talk' activity guide that follows the UNICEF guidelines and advice for how to talk to your kids about serious issues while playing with bricks. They also will be hosting a livestream on the topic at 6 PM CET on November 20th (12 PM EST, 9 AM PST) featuring the LEGO Group's Vice President of Design, Matthew James Ashton and Senior Design Manager, Amy Corbett from LEGO Masters. Finally, LEGO Friends and Peppy Pals teamed up to create a series of new experiences in the LEGO Life app to raise awareness on cyberbullying and what to do if you see someone being bullied or have been bullied yourself. This is a very important issue and I'm happy to see LEGO doing their part to help!

    Discuss This Story

    « Return to News

    LEGO® and BIONICLE are trademarks of the LEGO Group. BZPower is not authorized or endorsed by TLG. All non-LEGO images & contents are copyright BZPower.com and are not authorized or approved by the LEGO Group. BZPower.com logo & graphic design are copyrights of the owners of this site. ©2001-2021